The Warning

Now I’m pissed off!

Shut the fuck up before I put all them textmessages out
Better shut your lying mouth if you don’t want the whole world finding out
You probably think since it’s been so long
If I had something on you I woulda did it by now
Well, I have enough dirt on you to murder you
This is what the fuck I do!
Like I sit around and think about you all the time
I just think this is funny when I pounce you on a rhyme
But it now I’m about to draw the line
And for you to cross it, that’s a mountain that I doubt you wanna climb

I ain’t saying this shit again, you know what it is
It’s a warning shot for before I blow up ya whole spot
Call my bluff and I’ll release every fucking thing I got
Including the messages right before you flipped your top

Now should I keep going or should we call truce?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0