Breathe you out

Hmm, blir en Tupac-dag idag. Film alltså.. Ska kolla på Juice eller Gang Related nu tänkte jag, inte riktigt bestämt mig för vilken än. Jag har fitt-ont i magen också!

Kom precis på att det är den åttonde september idag, I hate that fucking date!!! Har jag verkligen varit helt lost i två år? Hjälp. Dags att förändra det nu! Jag är trött på det här..



I try to put it in the past
Hold on to myself
And don't look back

I don't wanna dream about
All the things that never were
And maybe I can live without
When I'm out from under
I don't wanna feel the pain
What good would it do me now?
I'll get it all figured out
When I'm out from under

Just let me fly away
Let me feel the space between us
Growin' deeper and much darker everyday

Watch me now
And I'll be someone new
My heart will be unbroken
It will open up for everyone but you
Even when I cross the line
It's like a lie I've told a thousand times..

A part of me still believes
When you say you're gonna stick around
A part of me still believes
We can find a way to work it out
But I know that we tried everything we could try
So let's just say goodbye
Forever...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0