The worlds most dangerous fucking lunatic

Vad händer ikväll? Det är väl fredag va? Imorgon är det kräftskiva hos Jocke iallafall :) Blir nog roligt hoppas jag.

Ska till stan sen och möta Enya, så ska vi köpa såna där stora kaffekoppar :) Ny mascara behövs med. Och kanske-kanske foundation. Använder typ aldrig det men, kan vara bra att ha. Nu ska jag sminka mig och åka till praktiken. Hejsvej
 
__________________________________________

On the count of three you broke your backbone
Slaptones ring from ear to ear, platforms shatter
Whenever this Mr. Crush will appear
Trigger me bitch, I'll fuckin stomp from your rear
To the front, and don't give a fuck whoever gets trapped
Smacked from the front to the back, so where your guns at?
Bozacks broke, assholes get ripped and
Mister mister, will smoke in a splitstand
Crush
The worlds most dangerous fucking lunatic
Looks like a puppy beside me, and theres the hit
Lets get ready to rumble, and rock lands
Knock you so bad, lights flash like in Docklands
Any type of bitch will get it, I'm here to stone you
Any fuckin bitch will get it, Im here to bone you
It's the worlds most dangerous competitor
I brake streets with one step cuz..

I'm Mr. Crush
I crush whatever I might land on, stand strong
Against my enemies like King Kong
Crush, the competition that I might come across
Smash anybody because
I'm Mr. Crush
I crush the piece of shit platform, smack doors
Rush the ring and kill actors
Crush, a stonebrickwall with just a simple push
Llisten when I come, I'm Mr. Crush


And I watch this scene and fuckin laugh
Rappers talk about money but cant afford a buspass
Kids dream away and act gangstas
There's no money in hiphop, they snatched that asscrack
And now I'm all I got, I rush hard against the brickwalls and stop
But not - unless I'm through, I kick bite and explode
Got hoes? Fuck that shit - I'm here to let go
Spin thru the air and crash back
And smack that bitch for talking like I was hasched at
Weedspots anywhere, I'm you enemy
You can't touch me bitch, unless your feeling me
I'm Mr. Crush and I'm ready
Here to take you back to school so be steady
Hold your guard and get ready to lay down your gun
I'm the one!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

Jag ska se till så att min kära william sover en liten stund o så ska jag kolla på någon film :D vad ska kära siri göra ;D

2009-08-28 @ 13:55:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0